Vegans can eat pastas that do not include any eggs or dairy products in the ingredients. There are now many vegan friendly pastas available like quinoa & brown rice. Of course pastas filled with meat or seafood (like some raviolis) are also not suitable for vegans.
Vegans can eat any bread that does not include eggs, dairy products or any other ingredient derived from animals.
A vegan diet does not include honey, or other bee derived products such as royal jelly, as it is derived from animals.
A vegan diet is an eating plan that avoids all animal products. This includes meat, poultry, seafood, dairy products, eggs, honey, or any cooking ingredients derived from an animal source.